I have been craving junk food a bit lately as you know.... yesterday when I was doing groceries I got a teeny tiny bag of mini eggs, that helped a teeny tiny bit.... I had been craving chips or something so for dinner tonight we had nacho's that worked I hope, I expected my blood glucose to go up quite a bit, but it didn't I din't have to many nachos, and had mainly the mince and bacon, cheese and sour cream.
Weigh in, gained 800 grams... still constipated.
No gym today, have a sore throat and feel like crap.....
Catch you later....
I have done the housework, that I didn't do yesterday.... so all done for the week, then dropped Isaac of at kindy.
Woke up at 4.30am this morning..... ggggrrrrr.
I have some new gel polishes arriving today, thinking I might do my nails today or might do them tomorrow, David is working in the morning tomorrow.
Still feel like crap....
And as the day goes on I am getting worse... so will sign of for today and see what tomorrow brings....
No comments:
Post a Comment