I thought I would be able to a walk this morning, nope ain't happening, in bed by 7pm and slept like crap....
My throat is so bloody sore, my head is pounding, I am going to have a shower soon and get back in my nighty, think the shower will make me feel better...
I feel a fraction better being upright, doubt my nails will get done today....
Back later maybe....
Had a shower and decided to get dressed, felt better for a few minutes but not now - yip you are going to hear me moaning all day and possibly tomorrow lol.
Still crappy, wont be going to the gym tomorrow unless I get better over the next 12 - 14 hours......
Catch you tomorrow....
No comments:
Post a Comment