I am feeling really off today, well this week actually, even though I am dressed and ready for the gym, I don't want to go..... not even sure if I will, hoping having Eli here will cheer me up....
It was lucky I had no junk food in the house the past few days, I would have pigged out....
Anyway back later, hopefully after the gym....
Went to the gym, did upper body and burnt 450 Active Calories in about 50 minutes.... did I enjoy it nope, tomorrow will be a day off, as I am hopefully having Eli tonight, providing he is not to sick, he had a bit of a snotty nose yesterday.
Anyway thats me for now, have kindy drop off this morning.
Oh and I am constipated which isn't helping and that also means the scales are up about a kilo..... grrrrr just when I hit the 40 kilo lost.
Eli has just came for the day... and now he has gone home, he had really bad croup through the night, so best he stay with mum tonight.
Thats about me for now, I may go to the gym tomorrow morning now... will see what I feel like in the morning.
Catch you all tomorrow :)
No comments:
Post a Comment