I so badly just want to sleep in, up again at 5am, ggggrrrrr...
And yip like usual am ready to go to the gym, IndyCar qualifying is on at 7.30am, so will record it, and go to the gym some time around whenever, just watching the recorded practice 2.... today is a lower body, so a bit easier today :).
David is due back today, I think I could quite happily live by myslef lol.
Back later....
Decided to go the gym about 1/4 past 6, and was nervous over little things, like were the lights on etc lol. I had nothing to worry about there were two other people there, anyway did my workout, rushed home had a shower, washing on and now watching IndyCar qualifying.... another good week, missed the walk this week as I was sick but I am happy I only missed that....
Next week looks like this...
Monday: Day Off
Tuesday: Gym
Wednesday: Pool
Thursday: Gym
Friday: Pool
Saturday: Walk
Sunday: Gym
Back later :)
Oh forgot to add my workout, did the bike for a warm up, burnt 314 active calories in about 40 minutes :)
Also dad's house has his first open home today.... be interesting to see how it goes.
Another lot of tomatoes, we prob have about another 2 ice-cream containers... then think that will be it......
For dinner, we had steak/boiled eggs/roasted tomatoes in the airfryer.
Anyway thats me for today, catch you tomorrow :)

No comments:
Post a Comment