Have woken up with a niggly throat, and still a headache, hot and cold shivers, but I also wonder if I am imaging the symptoms a bit lol. But think I might go and get a test today.....
Just did dinner so all we have to do is heat it up tonight, tonight is Chicken Meatballs with Parmesan and Tomato and it comes to a whole 5 points plus I get two bonus non starchy vegetable points. I knew if I didn't cook it now, I would be to buggered to do it later tonight.
Went and got a RAT kit, and it came back negative, that is a relief..... will do another one on Tuesday, if I am still feeling crappy.
Well I am heading to bed soon, still feel like crap - catch you tomorrow.
Daily Points: 32/36
Weekly Points Left: 36
Water: 2 Litres
Bonus Points:
Steps: 3 Points
Water: 1 Point
Non Starchy Veges: 2 Points
I woke up the same on Friday, but put it down to a night of wicked coughing.
ReplyDeleteThought about a rats test, but I’m still feeling crappy.
I am glad I did the test for reassurance if nothing else. I know a lot of people are coming back negative with similar symptoms, so maybe its just a bug of some sort.
Delete