God my brain is muddled...... today is 1 month since dad passed... I always seem to be a day early with everything....
I am dressed for the gym, hopefully I make it.... I am shit scared.... it is only going to be a short workout, treadmill, bike maybe, and some lower body stuff maybe... I don't know.... I will go after I drop Isaac off, might even try the women's only gym, its on the way back, they have about 6 gyms I can choose from, 4 of them are on the way back from kindy drop off....
No need to water the garden, had some heavy rain through the night..... oh the tomatoes are doing well, and the strawberries are really starting off now.
Dinner tonight is easy, it is left over potato salad and sausages, might do curried sausages....
Anyway thats me, wish me luck I don't chicken out.....
Well I went to the gym, did a small workout, the treadmill for 10 minutes and some lower body stuff.... am home and showered now...and its about to piss down....
Holy shit thats a wicked thunder storm we are having right now, glad I am not out and about...
I thought it is only one month since your Dad passed not 3 months...
ReplyDeleteWhoops it is, told you my brain was muddled....
Delete