I am really struggling, I know I need to to do stuff, but am just so unmotivated...... everything sucks...
BIL is back in December to stay for about 8 days, I am dreading it, why.... because he is an alcoholic, though is family don't think so, he drunk every moment of the day he was here and I know he gets drunk at home a lot...... he gets pissed and misses the fucking toilet and the bathroom was disgusting when he left....... and he drinks so fast....... if I am ever more grateful to have two toilets, it is when he is here.
Well it's not raining, so suppose thats a blessing and the garden is still soaked, so no need to water the garden.
Isaac stayed the night, he was so good......
I have a constant headache and am so tired all the time..... yesterday was a horrible day, I couldn't stop thinking of dad....
Kindy drop off soon........
Doesn't help David and I are having major issues......
No comments:
Post a Comment