I have woken up feeling pretty back to normal now..... a couple of good nights sleep thank god.
I have just been out checking the gardens..... our last cucumber I think for real this time :). A few small tomatoes with hundreds more ready to pick. And a couple of apples, have no idea if they are ripe but thought I would pick them lol.
Our feijoas are growing slowly, not many on this tree but out the back by Steph her tree is huge and probably 4 times our tree if not more. It has hundreds and hundreds of fruit on it. And then I walked past this thing, a field pumpkin (I think, well thats what the app tells me lol). Have to learn when it is actually ready and what to do with it. Today we are going shopping more than likely for a fridge, something narrower and maybe taller, as our kitchen is small the one we have is slightly to wide, it fits but getting out shelves and fruit draws to clean is a real pain...... this one will go into the garage as a spare for both us and Steph.Indycar qualifying has just started, so that means this is me for more than likely today lol.



No comments:
Post a Comment