First off, I don't have Covid... so just a fucking head cold, that won't disappear.....
No pool today, I would probably drown.... and no gym, don't want to spread what I have.... and also would probably collapse....
Dad's open home, had 5 people through, one nosy neighbour lol.... 2 people have come back for 2nd viewings....
And thats it for now....
I am finally starting to feel better, so going to have tomorrow off from gym and hope to be back into it on Wednesday....... Strepsils are helping with the cough.....
Isaac has had his hair shaved, he looks so different.....
His dad did it lol - there was so much hair that was cut off.... As I was uploading this, I was thinking oh must sent it to dad..... well that won't be happening....Thats me for today, catch you all tomorrow.....

No comments:
Post a Comment