I forgot to mention weigh in yesterday.... I lost the 350 grams I gained (I think thats what it was) plus an extra 250 grams, so 3.9/12 kilos goal for the year......
OMG last night I had the worst sleep ever, I am sure its caffeine withdrawal (no coke zero sugar at all yesterday), just 3 litres of water.....but could also be a bug as Steph and the kiddos are sick, my heart rate was all over the place, I had the headache from hell and was peeing non stop..... now I was drinking 2 litres or more most days of coke zero... am feeling a little better now I am up.
Today I have 3 jobs on my list to get done, one is simple, one will take most of the day and the third will take about 2 hours, wonder if I will get them done all :).
Well 2/3 things on my list done, this was one of them..... my lego vespa 125 - it is now a retired set, so am struggling to find a light kit for it....
My third job is my nails, but thinking that can wait till tomorrow....Day 2 of no Coke Zero Sugar going well, have drunken 2 litres of water today, am hoping I will sleep better than last night, last night was hell.......
Catch you all tomorrow, am planning the gym or a walk tomorrow morning :).

No comments:
Post a Comment