Isaac didn't end up staying the night.... enough said.
I am up and ready to go to the gym this morning, well after dropping Isaac of at kindy, I am doing upper body today.
Not much else to report, last night I cried and cried and cried for hours.....I am not sure if it is because of my birthday and dads not here or the stress of waiting for an offer on the house....
Oh found a pair of leggings that I had, that didn't fit (to small), well tried them on and they fit, if anything a bit big, but at least they wont be falling down every few seconds.
My blood sugars are so much better, am feeling so much better, apart from pool days, where they seem to exhaust me.....
Oh and still no, Coke No Sugar has touched my lips, still drinking water and water and even more water....
Gym done and dusted... I burnt 490 active calories, and it was an hour upper body workout, it felt good :).
Rest of the day not sure, need to pick up Isaac from kindy and thats about it..... tomorrow is pool day looking forward to that.
Anyway going to make some lunch soon.....
Today has been ok, not much to report..... might add my daily activity rings, tomorrow for today :).
Anyway not much else to say, dinner is steak/wedges and veggie's.
Catch you all tomorrow :)
No comments:
Post a Comment