Wednesday, 7 January 2026

Not to bad a Night and feeling more confident......

 Am feeling more confident with Eli now, so think he will stay more often....., in fact he is still fast asleep.... he will be going home at about 9.30am, and then I will go to the gym.... do I feel like going no I will just focus on one day at a time.....

Am going to have Isaac tonight I think, but he can come after lunch......

After the gym, it will be a dip in the thermal pool again, going to aim for three times a week in there.....

Catch you later....

This has been my morning....
Gym has been done..... thermal pool done, and just waiting on Isaac to see if he is coming for the night..... this time I was a bit more relaxed in the pool......
Fuck it is hot, Isaac is here 'visiting' at this stage but am going to try and persuade him to stay the night, and then in the morning pick up the puppies from the groomers, and then go home..... He has just had a bath and have a pizza in the airfryer for dinner, his request lol. Then hopefully he will stay the night.....  
Looking forward to no gym tomorrow lol
Well nope he didn't want to stay, so he is back at home.... Catch you all tomorrow :)



No comments:

Post a Comment

Still an Emotional Mess......

I don't know why I feel like this, well I do but why is it hitting me so hard..... No gym today, still can't rid of the cough and re...