Well been a couple of days....
We are starting to get heaps of tomatoes, picked all our plums, picked all the peaches, strawberries have practically finished, cucumbers were a bit of a flop this year..... we have so so many apples..... blackberries are just about in full season, feijoas are starting to get bigger, passionfruit are starting to change colour to purple.... think thats it for now....
Steph and I have decided to start getting into a routine with Isaac staying, he will be coming here every Tuesday and Thursday nights from now on.....
I will be getting my swimming card next week, so my goals are:
Monday - Walk
Tuesday - Gym
Wednesday - Pool
Thursday - Day Off
Friday - Gym
Saturday - Day Off
Sunday - Gym
I thrive of routine....
Dads house was going to go on the market next week, but we have had someone interested in buying the house, they have been through it twice, they are friends of my niece... he has a hot rod and dads garage is a quadruple garage and has a pit so perfect for him, and she loves the house..... they are going to get in contact with my sister maybe Sunday or early next week to make an offer....
Yesterday I booked a haircut and bleach with my old hairdresser, she usually has a like a 2-3 month wait, but she managed to squeeze me in late February so looking forward to bleached hair and a good cut again.
I am sure there is more to say but can't remember what, oh weigh in today and had a gain of 350grams, I can live with that :).
Anyway thats me for now......
No comments:
Post a Comment