Oh forgot to mention, we ordered another ice-maker yesterday, should be here Tuesday or Wednesday......
This morning, I slept in till 7am, then I played on the Playstation, I am playing Astro and love it so far :).
After I have watched the Indycar Qualifying, which has just started, we will go and get groceries...... and then not much else planned for the day.
Well it is much later, and Indycar watched, groceries done and have been playing more playstation.
Tomorrow morning at 8am, Indycar is on for the race.
Tomatoes picked for another day :)
Anyway thats me for today :)
No comments:
Post a Comment