Friday - yippee, not that it makes any real difference to me, its just another day or two, though David is doing overtime tomorrow.
This morning, I was up at 5am, did the housework, changed the bedding, rearranged the lounge a bit, I am a morning person.....
Once my toe heels up a little bit, I am hoping to start aqua jogging, now the nail has come off I feel in a couple of weeks I should be able to put shoes on and go swimming. It still looks pretty yukky, and don't want to get a pool infection lol.
Have I done any wardrobes nope, that can be a job for another day or week.
Steph managed to do her pregnancy diabetic test yesterday, without vomiting, with Isaac the poor girl had the drink, then proceeded to vomit all in the waiting room, she was so nervous, though she was nauseous, she managed to not vomit lol. They also did a blood test to get the levels of her titers for her antibodies. She is 25 weeks tomorrow, he is active, so thats a good sign.
Just had a feed of passionfruit, down to the last few, I am going to miss them.
Thats me for now, might be back but more than likely not lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment