Well one of our cucumbers died, so we have to smaller ones which Chris's girlfriend is taking home.
So will check in a few days to make sure no more are popping out, then I will rip out the plant and let the pumpkin go crazy in there. We got our first tomatoes, better late than never...... I only like the little ones, well love them the most.
Also our Feijoas are starting to grow.... OMG my most favourite fruit of all time, and we have two trees.....Went out for brunch today, I didn't enjoy it, but the others wanted to go there..... I have not enjoyed it the previous times I went, and was hoping it may have improved but it hadn't.... so wont be going there in a hurry again, well prob never actually.Just found out today another Aunty of mine is passing away in the next few hours or days.... thats 2 aunties in 3 days..... Just feeling really down about life......
Thats me for now.....


No comments:
Post a Comment